Latest Products http://www.bskoshellac.com Latest Products 16-12-14 en-us http://www.bskoshellac.com Shellac http://www.bskoshellac.com/shellac.htm Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being a paramount name in the industry, we produce shellac of superlative quality. The shellac is the name of the finished product and is commercially used across the world. Handmade Shellac http://www.bskoshellac.com/handmade-shellac.htm Shellac Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Manufacturing and Exporting Handmade Shellac, which is made from converting seedlac by traditional handmade process. We offer Handmade Shellac in different grades to meet the requirements of the clients. Our Handmade Shellac is mostly exported to U.S.A., Germany, Japan etc. Black TN Shellac http://www.bskoshellac.com/black-tn-shellac.htm Shellac Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Manufacturer and Exporter of Black TN Shellac, which is made using 1.50% to 2% of matter insoluble in hot alcohol. We also offer Black TN Shellac with amount of acid, iodine and lead as per clients specification. Dewaxed Shellac http://www.bskoshellac.com/dewaxed-shellac.htm Shellac Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture apex quality Dewaxed Shellac under the supervision of proficient people. We manufacture the most popular grades like Dewaxed Orange, Dewaxed Lemon, Dewaxed Garnet etc. There are different methods to produce dew axed bleach in which raw materials and dewaxed bleached shellac are treated under different conditions and with different chemical properties. Seedlac http://www.bskoshellac.com/seedlac.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most prominent Kumsi Seedlac Manufacturer in India. We produce wide variety of Seedlac including Genuine Bysacki, Fine Bysacki, Manbhum Fin, Bysacki Manbhum, Golden Kumsi Seedlac and Golden Kusumi. Button Lac http://www.bskoshellac.com/button-lac.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being the pioneer in creating optimal Button Lac, we have made Kusmi Button Lac, which is inspected under unyielding and rough conditions. We synthesize our own Button Lac under the supervision of the best of the professionals in the industry. Stick Lac http://www.bskoshellac.com/stick-lac.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Stick Lac, which is the resinous secretion of a kind of tiny insect known as Laccifer lacca. We export pure quality of Stick Lac in the different parts of world and are well acclaimed for its purity and high quality. Gum Copal http://www.bskoshellac.com/gum-copal.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gum Copal, offered by us, is widely used in manufacturing of furniture polish and varnish. We provide top quality Gum Copal Solvent that is a mix of solvent and spirit. It is easily soluble in water. Our imported Gum Copal is available in white color in stone form. Dry Red Chillies http://www.bskoshellac.com/dry-red-chillies.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Exporter of pure Dry Red Chillies that are appreciated for rich aroma and Taste among the clients. Dry Red Chillies are used in variety of dishes and cuisines to enhance the taste. We offer Dry Red Chillies are available in market at affordable prices. Gum Rosin http://www.bskoshellac.com/gum-rosin.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer best quality Gum Rosin that is available in two grades such as WW & WG. The Gum Rosin is known for its purity and high quality among the buyers across the globe. Gum Rosin is extensively used in various industries such as paper industry, rubber industry and many more. Machine Made Shellac http://www.bskoshellac.com/machine-made-shellac.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into Manufacturing and Exporting Machine Made Shellac that has two different ways for production. We offer different grade of superlative Machine Made Shellacs that are exported to all lac consuming countries. Spices http://www.bskoshellac.com/spices.htm Fri, 05 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Indian Spices. We offer wide range of Spices, which include Black Cumin Seeds, Pepper Seeds, Coriander Seeds, Green Cardamom, Cumin Seeds, Red Chilli Powder, Tamarind, and Turmeric. Black Cumin Seeds http://www.bskoshellac.com/black-cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in making available highly aromatic, the finest quality Black Cumin Seeds. Our Cumin Seeds are used for making various medicines that cure the problem of asthma, digestion and so on. Coriander Seeds http://www.bskoshellac.com/coriander-seeds.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The freshness and purity of our fine quality Coriander Seeds are matchless. They are widely used as an Ayurvedic Medicinal Herb. They also act as a flavoring agent in various dishes. Coriander Seeds offered by us have high quality and are nutritious. Green Cardamom http://www.bskoshellac.com/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers Green Cardamom to buyers all over the country and overseas. Our Green Cardamom is organically grown and hygienically processed under the supervision of experienced food experts. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.bskoshellac.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly competent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Black Pepper Seeds. These Black Pepper Seeds are widely used as a medicine for number of health problems especially as an anti-acid and for facilitating digestion. Cumin Seeds http://www.bskoshellac.com/cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Cumin Seeds that are an essential flavoring agent in the food. We practice organic farming to come up with high-quality Cumin Seeds. Our Cumin Seeds are rich in vitamins and calcium. They are further tested for the presence of foreign matter. Red Chilli Powder http://www.bskoshellac.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply high-grade Red Chilli Powder. Our Chilli Powder is produced from the finest quality dried red chilli flakes. Our Chilli Powder has pure composition is rich in taste, and that’s why is high on demand. Tamarind http://www.bskoshellac.com/tamarind.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Organic Tamarind that is sticky, dried, brown pod of the evergreen tree. It has a sour taste and very tart, citric flavor. We process and package it hygienically to preserve its tender nature. Turmeric http://www.bskoshellac.com/turmeric.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting high quality Turmeric. Our Turmeric is finely powdered and contains no artificial color or harmful flavor enhancers. Carom Seeds http://www.bskoshellac.com/carom-seeds.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Well-processed Carom Seeds are available with is! The processing of these seeds is done using the latest techniques so as to remove all kinds of impurities in one go. We are counted among the top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Carom Seeds. The packaging of our Carom Seeds is done using high-grade material so as to retain their quality and purity. Yellow Fine Shellac http://www.bskoshellac.com/yellow-fine-shellac.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Yellow Fine Shellac from Punjab, India. We are engaged in bringing forth only superlative quality Yellow Fine Shellac to all our worthy buyers. It is produced using hand made process under the stringent supervision of experts.